Vienna Modern Masters 3058

Music from six continents, 2006 series

Piano concerto in F [38:30] , Glen Roger Davis (USA, 1950)
Sofia Symphony Orchestra, Ricardo F. Averbach (conductor), Michael Chertock (piano))
Elegy for Strings [7:53] , Philip McConnell (UK/ Canada, 1945)
Church of the Painted Window Orchestra, Joel Lish (conductor)
       listen to a sound sample
The Hermit Thrush Orchestra Plays Vivaldi [4:11] , David Patterson (USA, 1941)
Moravian Philharmonic, Andreas Hèrm Baumgartner (conductor)
The Hermit Thrush Orchestra Plays Bill Evans [4:31]
Concerto No. 2 for Violin and Orchestra [15:39] , Nancy Van de Vate (USA/ Austria, 1930)
Ruse Philharmonic, Tsanko Delibosov (conductor), Nina Stoyanova (violin)
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page