Vienna Modern Masters 3061

Music from Six Continents, 2010 series

Pierrot Lunaire, op. 21 (1912) [33:50] , Arnold Schoenberg (Austria, 1874-1951)
Marni Nixon (soprano), London Symphony Orchestra (Charles Prince)
Magic (1984-85) [11:32] , Gregory W. Yasinitsky (USA, 1953)
Ann Marie Yasiniksky (flute), Washington State University Chamber Players (Nicholas Wallin)
       listen to a sound sample
Concertino for Flute and Orchestra (2006) [10:49]
Ann Marie Yasiniksky (flute), ÖGZM Orchestra of Vienna, Austria (Andreas Hèm Baumgartner)
Symphony No. 3 (2009) [20:14] , Jeffrey Jacob (USA, 1948)
Jeffrey Jacob (piano), London Symphony Orchestra (Daniel Spalding)
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page