Vienna Modern Masters 3055

Margaret Lucy Wilkins: Free Spirit

Musica Angelorum (1991) [11:03] , Margaret Lucy Wilkins (UK, 1939)
Sofia Soloists Chamber Ensemble
Struwwelpeter (1973) []
Alison Wells (mezzo soprano), Firebird Ensemble/ Barrie Webb, Dov Goldberg (clarinets/ sax), Roger Heaton (clarinet/ bass clarinet), Jo Patton (clarinet), Ian Buckle (piano), Christopher Bradley (percussion)
Burnt Sienna: Etude for String Trio (1974) []
Firebird String Trio
366'' for solo trombone (1986) []
Barrie Webb (trombone)
Symphony (1989) []
Timisoara Symphony Orchestra/ Barrie Webb
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page