Vienna Modern Masters 2048

The Silent Waterfall, solo and chamber music by David Loeb

Prelude for Two Consorts [1:50] , David Loeb (USA, 1939)
The New York Cornet and Sacbut Ensemble/ The New York Consort of Viols
Rivermist in Summer [5:33]
Christopher Adler (khaen)
Fantasia on Pyong-si-jo No. 2 [6:39]
In-ha Kim (flute), Wolfram Koessel (cello)
The Meeting of Sea and Clouds [11:18]
Shakuhachi 1979, Yukimi Kambe Viol Consort
Two Views of the Silent Waterfall [8:43]
Heeryon Kim (so-haekum)
       listen to a sound sample
Riddles [8:01]
Sachiko Miyamoto (bass koto)
Quartet for flute, guitar, violin, and cello [16:18]
Capital Chamber Artists
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page