Vienna Modern Masters 2043

Nancy van de Vate: Chamber Music, vol. VIII

Trio for Horn, Violin and Piano (2006) [12:26] , Nancy Van de Vate (USA/ Austria, 1930)
Ferenc Leitner (horn), Ute Lehmann (violin), Maki Saeki (piano)
Prelude for Organ (2002) [3:35]
Carlyn Morenus (piano)
Brass Quintet No. 2: Variations on "The Streets of Laredo" (2005) [8:19]
The Mississippi Brass: John Schuesselin, Charles Gates (trumpets), Robert Gilbert (horn), Greg Luscombe (trombone), Joseph Sellmansberger (tuba)
       listen to a sound sample
Twelve Pieces for Piano on One to Twelve Notes, Vol. III (2005) [18:15]
Carlyn Morenus (piano)
Diversion for Brass (1964) [3:38]
The Niagara Brass Ensemble
Balinese Diptych (2003) [8:08]
Ananda Sukarlan (piano)
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page