Vienna Modern Masters 2003

Nancy Van de Vate: Chamber Music, Vol. 2

Twelve Pieces for Piano on One to Twelve Notes (1986) [18:05] , Nancy Van de Vate (USA/ Austria, 1930)
Ruth Spindler (piano)
Gema Jawa (1984) [8:34]
Slovak Radio Orchestra, Bratislava/ Szymon Kawalla
Sonata for Piano (1978) [13:46]
Ruth Spindler (piano)
Six Etudes for Solo Viola (1969) [7:59]
Michael Davis (viola)
Three Sound Pieces for Brass and Percussion (1973) [10:10]
Bohuslav Martinu Philharmonic Brass and Percussion Ensemble/ Milos Alexander Machek
to catalog list | to composers list | back to index page